krothip.blogg.se

Hp deskjet 1010 not printing color
Hp deskjet 1010 not printing color









i put it in without touching the copper part and my printer immediately says that it isn't installed. Not sure what happened here but the color ink cartridge doesn't work. Reviewed in the United States on October 25, 2016 Not sure what happened here but the color ink cartridge. I finally made the change after purchasing these cartridges and having them run out before I could reload the machine with paper. It doesn't matter if it is black or color printing, neither last for more than a few print jobs. I literally get about 30 pages of prints before the printer tells me it is out of ink. These guys charge $60 for a printer and then want you to pay half that cost again every time you go to use the printer. This is the last cartridge that I buy for an hp inkjet since I am tired of them ripping us off. HP is the worst company when it comes to giving you what you pay for in an ink cartridge. Reviewed in the United States on September 14, 2016 Now I need to spend more money on ink because this was just a rip off. When I looked at the box there was a piece of scotch tape closing it making me realize this was returned by someone else. There was a piece of scotch tape across it and it's actually empty. Black was opened, out of the foil wrapper. Didn't need to open it until a month later. Purchased May 1st because I thought I would need it for my sons party decorations. Reviewed in the United States on June 25, 2017 But how can I print a frickin label without a functioning printer? Therefore, the cartridges are absolutely worthless and now I will have to go through the hassle of returning them somehow. I tried using tweezers and cuticle cutters with no luck. The tape had hardened and was stuck, permanently, to the cartridge. When I went to remove the orange plastic tape from both the black and tri-color cartridges, the tape was impossible to remove. I just bought these cartridges less than a month ago. If I could give these a 0 review, I would. Reviewed in the United States on January 18, 2018 Might try generic ink since I lose out either way. This time it lasted less than a month on light use.

HP DESKJET 1010 NOT PRINTING COLOR FREE

Usually this cartridge would last me a few months because I rarely print and try to use Docusign or free DocHub to complete and submit online forms.

hp deskjet 1010 not printing color

Printed between 25 and 30 pages of basic forms and typed documents. Reviewed in the United States on January 12, 2018 I hope this helps and clears up the confusion that everyone might be having. Here is the list of printers that are listed as compatable on the box: When I received the ink, I checked the side of the box and my printer was listed. I decided to take my chances and purchase this HP 61 ink set anyways and I am glad I did.

hp deskjet 1010 not printing color

I thought it was weird, because I thought all "61" ink should work in all printers that take "61" ink. Then when I entered my printer's model number into amazon, it told me that it wasn't compatable with my printer. I read many of the reviews about how this combo pack (black & tri-color) didn't work in some printers. Reviewed in the United States on May 9, 2015 List of compatable models straight from the box.

hp deskjet 1010 not printing color

What's in the box: 2 new Original HP 61 Ink Cartridges - 1 black, 1 tri-color (CR259FN) Best Deal On Amazon! FAQ : Reviews : Shorty9P Get ink your way: buy Original HP Ink Cartridges or save up to 50% and never run out with HP Instant Ink, the Smart Ink Subscription non-Original HP InkĨ2% of HP ink cartridges are manufactured with recycled plastic Up to 2x more prints with Original HP Ink vs. Original HP Ink is engineered to work with HP printers to provide consistent quality, reliability and value









Hp deskjet 1010 not printing color